About

NEW INTERVIEW EVERY SUNDAY, 5pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

We invite an agent round for dinner & get the lowdown on how they work, asking the questions so you don’t have to!

Includes agents for writer, directors, actors, technicians, designers & more!

Curated by Steven Russell, an intensely nosy agent at Collective Talent.

www.collectivetalent.co.uk

@SteRussell

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s